CONGRATS! your spot is booked!

VERY IMPORTANT:

Make sure you receive the email 😜

You will receive an e-mail with this subject: “🌟[IoT Webinar]

If it is not in Inbox, then look in theĀ spam folder, or in promotion folder if you are using Gmail.

1st Step

Put this date in your agenda

Duration

40 minutes + Q&A

Schedule

Saturday 19th February.

17:00 EST UTC -5 (America – New York)

16:00 CST UTC -6 (America – Chicago)

14:00 PST UTC -8 (America – Los Angeles)

 

You will be able to connect following this link:

Click here to join the meeting

I will send it to your e-mail as well šŸ™‚

2nd Step

See you soon! 🖐